Spring2010

After had not studied for so long, I felt sooooo excited for the semester start.
I woke up quite early; this wasn’t happened quite often LOL
I went to virology class… yeah! it was interesting as I expected.

Following the class, I ran some errands, then, had lunch at the Student Union.
Later, I took a Storrs-Willi bus to Walmart.
Cookware aisle was full of Paula Deen’s collection. Gorgeous!
I really want them all, but just couldn’t afford it.
Also I already have too many stuffs for the moving.
I came home empty-handed.

Today was foggy and later it rained and sleeted in the afternoon.
My toes were wet and I hated the damn things. -*-

Back home around 4.30p, I rested for a bit then cooked.
Cooking took long hours as usual.

Right now, it’s 1.48am. I’m still being awake and can’t help crying form reading this article.
"Could I Forgive Him One Last Time?"
http://www.nytimes.com/2010/01/03/fashion/03love.html?scp=2&sq=modern%20love&st=cse

ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน ไม่มีหมวดหมู่ คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

2 ตอบกลับที่ Spring2010

  1. ปิยพงษ์ พูดว่า:

    ป้าดรีม เม้าเป็นภาษาอังกฤษ ไม่ได้อารมณ์ เหมือน ภาษาไทยเลยงะ เปิดเทอมแล้วเหรอ

  2. yannawan พูดว่า:

    เปิดเทอมแล้ว ..ว่าแต่ .. ไม่ได้อารมณ์ไรวะ? ออกจะมีอารมณ์ทึมๆ อยู่เต็มไปหมดเลยฝนตก .. จิตตก .. มืด .. เปียก .. หดหู่

ใส่ความเห็น

